Draft Minutes for LBT Committee April Meeting

posted Apr 17, 2019, 3:53 AM by Posts Editor   [ updated Apr 20, 2019, 2:15 AM by Richard Forster ]
These can be viewed at https://tinyurl.com/y2nxnhhv
  This is a good time to remind members that communications with the committee in response to items such as this or anything else to do with the governing of the LBT can be made in a number of ways:
  • an email to the secretary: sec@lbt.org.au;  
  • mail, either placed in the orange box beside the door, or posted to 3337 Huon Hwy Franklin Tas 7113; 
  • speak to a committee member:   Peter Laidlaw, Richard Forster, Rod MacFarlan,  Graham Rankin, Martin Riddle, David Pittaway, Paul Frost, Mike Hewitt, Jane Johnson or  Peter Venning;
  • a good time to meet committee members is Monday night dinner, when there are nearly always announcements and discussion.